Special gratitude to PIVX community

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I would like to tell you that there are people who do not add things to other people's lives and not even their own lives. PIVx community are not among them. PIVians are different! and are very special!

However, the most important point which I would like to share with you(i.e. steemians) is that there are a lot ways to earn PIVx such as: by following the pivxfans, running a Masternode, staking your PIVx, and my favorite is by helping out where you can do some task during your free time and earn a rewards, for more details please visit:
https://pivx.org/reward-system/

Being part of the PIVx community and this technology brings me strength, joy and inspiration for my life!
I admire this community very much and I will always proud of being part of this blockchain technology.

Thank you all for reading!

Sort:  

Resteemed. Keep it purple!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81