My One Year in Altcoins and PIVX is the Winner

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Is me again with some news to share today is about one year since I started making more effort and focusing about altcoins and guest what my portfolio grew-up.

I will like to share more details in this post, but today I will start by PIVx! Yes I bought 20.63646709 units of PIVx last year it was around 1.12USD now each unit worth 5.58USD compare to one ICO I participated which I bought the altcoins at 10USD unfortunately now worth less than 4.0USD.

So in case its your first time you hear about this fantastic crypto, its a community just join us and start making real impact by earning some here.

And last but not the least, there is a lot of update about the project kindly visit the official website pivx.org.

Thanks for reading; critics and comments are highly welcome.

Yours Steemians and PIVians pals...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54