Why have not you bought XLM yet!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Just like in the social media in the past, coins are evolving and quite rapidly. Myspace while a hit during its time, was only a predecessor for much larger platforms that would end up becoming much more successful Facebook/Instagram). The same is happening in the crypto market, while I know most of you would hate to hear me bash ethereum and bitcoin, I believe they will be moved past as much more efficient concepts are being created. Stellar in my opinion (XLM) is where it is at, IBM is using and developing using the same tech as stellar, allows for a very customizable payment structure and payments are very efficient/fast (also at a low-cost).

Read more into as im just brushing the surface but I promise you, in 3 months you will have wish you have listened to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15