JSEcoin..getting in on the ground floor of a new crypto? My thoughts...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Saw a post on here about JSEcoin so I joined up, interesting concept an nowhere near as involved as traditional mining! So far I've installed it on a site I have and also began using a spare laptop at home to mine. Here's my progress so far:

screenshot.jpg

Currently it's set to begin public trading sometime in 2018, but you can currently buy it at $1USD per JSEcoin. My thoughts are, no matter what it does, passively mining on a website or on your computer would be nothing but good. Given that we're months from 2018, don't know the exact date it'll go public, there's only money to be made once it does. It's really a 0 loss option.

I'm no cryptocurrency guru, I'm still learning an have a long way to go, but this makes a lot of sense to me.

Have any thoughts on JSEcoin? Want to give it a try? Click here to go to the site and register. An yes, there's a referral program to help you boost your JSEcoin stash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16