Verge (XVG) - HODL HODL HODL

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

For those that love privacy coins, get ready because Verge is set to make history. Verge (XVG) has been dropping, shedding tons of sellers. Those that have sold are about to regret their decision because Verge just needed a new low before it can break. I wanted to report on this yesterday but ran out of time. As you can see in my chart, I believe that we are VERY close to motive waves. Here is a macro view of the HUGE correction we have been in. Our last low was 502. I've had a hunch that we needed to get below 502 for sometime now. When you don't want cryptos to drop it's easy to overlook aspects that make you say hmmm.

image.png

Here is a close up view of XVG and how we are finishing up our BULL triangle!!
image.png

Those that waited are about to be rewarded!

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial advisor as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11