WHERES MY IOTA!

Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 5.25.13 PM.png
So check my wallet today and I'm missing half my Iota. Started to freak out a little. Come to find out there has been a new version of the Iota GUI released today. So I updated and guess what? Still not there! After doing a little digging I found that there was a snap shot taken and my showing balance was what was in my wallet at that time. To remedy this all I had to do was create new addresses until my balance showed. Problem solved! So I you haven't checked your wallet yet don't bug out out when you do. Your precious Iota are safe.

Sort:  

So much information thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

Nice! IOTA is still in it's infancy, very advanced technology, will take some time before it gets adopted though.

Congratulations @guerrillarpublic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50