You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good people of Steemit, I'd appreciate your help/opinions on something

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Looks like you've got a solid plan Doug. Great idea. A small niche I've gone into is around collecting free crypto from faucet sites. I've posted videos on how to sign up with Coinpot and the Moon faucet sites. Its great for people who either can't afford to invest atm or those still scared to, gives them a chance to own a tiny amount and get used to ideas like the wallet, having crypto, mining for crypto on the Coinpot site, conversion of crypto - all with no risk. I feel this has been a great tool for introducing my social circle and would be great for a significant amount of noobs.
Thats my two satoshis! Keep up the good work kid, love the content!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50