What's the best cryptocurrency to invest in today?

I'm really curious about what everyone is investing in and why. Please share any knowledge to help us grow crypto together! As stated yesterday I'm a big fan of Litecoin and even some Ethereum but have a couple smaller accounts with various coins that I love to trade with. What's working for you?

Thanks!
-Student hoping to pay for college through crypto!

Sort:  

Dude... As somebody who bought Steem right when I joined, at over $2.00... I’d highly recommend getting some Steem, specifically Steem Power by either buying Steem Power directly or getting Steem on Bittrex or polo and sending it here to power it up. You don’t wanna be buying at the all-time high and I honestly think that Steem has some of the best utility and incentivization to hold on the planet! You wanna get to at least 500 Steem Power before the price shoots up! It’s been between $1 & $2 for like a year now which is almost unheard of in the crypto space, especially for something this valuable! Also, you can then make more STEEM by lending out your Steem power (: there’s just so many benefits it’s crazy. I think we could see a $100 Steem in the future, easy! You don’t wanna miss this train man 😜

Binance is a great buy because it’s useful. I like that when I trade on Binance they take the fee out of my Binance coin and not my other coins. Makes the fees easier to keep track of and also 50% off!

Get back on Steemit! I unfollowed because you havent posted in months 😮

Congratulations @gucci.giblin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66