March 2018 Cryptocurrency PredictionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this post we're going to be looking at my personal predictions for cryptocurrencies in March 2018.

So this morning I hopped on the cryptocurrency marketplace and noticed that one particular crypto was skyrocketing in fact last I checked it was up 28%

And that crypto was TRON.

If you've never heard of Tron it's currently at just over $0.05 and the technology behind this coin is pretty amazing. At its peak mid December of last year it was at $0.25

Upon my amazement Tron has just been added to bittrex. As it was only on binance before.

So you can be sure Tron will easily hit that $0.30 Mark in the months to come.

The next cryptocurrency to keep your eye on is Litecoin.

As I was going through my day at the end of last month I was noticing a popular Trend and that was Litecoin was doing a massive bull run with Neo. In fact they both jumped up ahead of CARDANO. That was holding 5th place for a long time.

I'm going off of market cap numbers.

Litecoin is a fantastic investment not only because it's still cheaper than etherium but it also can be purchased off of coinbase. So you don't have to go through bittrex or binance to attain that crypto.

The next coin I want to talk about is one I'm personally heavily invested in and that is CARDANO.

The creator of this coin is a former co-creator of etherium and therefore has the potential to be the third generation of cryptocurrency. Forget smart contracts this crypto takes it to a whole nother level.

I don't want to bore you with all the backstory and detail of these cryptocurrencies this is just for a specific outlook for March 2018.

Cardano held the fifth position for quite a while and has dropped down two spots over the past month. At a current price of $0.33 it's still a insane Steele and a special currency to hold onto for long term meaning 5 years minimum.

I personally don't see this crypto jumping up anytime soon as the Technologies for it will not be released in the near future.

The next currency to take a look at it is Ripple.

A lot of people don't like Rebel because it is the coin that banks are trying to get in on all of this crypto stuff with. But if you're into making money this is one of the heaviest hitting coins in the marketplace as of March 2018.

Ripple is currently at $0.92 and is still a bargain price for a coin that has joined with multiple different giant companies.

It's only a matter of time before this coin is added to coinbase and the Gemini Exchange.

But if you are not interruptible and would rather not entertain the idea of banks coming into this world a close and similar coin that excludes Banks and focuses more on the individual person is Stellar lumens.


Created by the same company this coin currently stands at $0.35 a coin or a share. However you want to look at it.

You can think of it like this while I'm looking at the past charts when Ripple goes up Stellar goes up and they seem to follow in the same pattern. And it looks to me more of a personal preference.

If you want to get rich hold these coins long-term meaning over a year and you should do fine.

( disclaimer I am not a financial advisor and I am not persuading or convincing you to invest in any cryptocurrency of any kind. I'm just stating my opinion and nothing more.)

Take everything I say with a grain of salt and do your own research.

If it came down to bitcoin or ethereum in this particular month I would put my money on etherium.

Bitcoin has been bouncing around the same old 9000 to $11,000 mark But etherium has not fluctuated as frequently and has maintained that price point of just under $900. I could easily see that crypto getting to 1300 this year no problem.

The last cryptocurrency that I would suggest sinking your teeth into after much debate I would dabble in Dogecoin.

Dogecoin is a more silly crypto that started as a meme but is now getting many people rich.

Dogecoin is currently less than half a penny so just for over $600 you can collect over 100,000 coins. Meaning if Dogecoin ever gets up to a dollar and mark my words it will that means you'd be sitting with $100,000.00

Without saying too much more cryptocurrency is a valuable currency because you cannot only pay taxes with your Bitcoin. But you can also hold on to it like you would Apple stock. Only thing is you can't buy a car with Apple stock or pay our taxes.

And if you need more convincing I always say history repeats itself.

Look at this the first currency ever invented was metal coins. And people got tired of carrying around all of these metal coins and it was actually quite a hassle to produce them.

So they invented paper money everyone thought it was great until people started thinking I have to carry around all this paper that can easily tear and I have to have so much of it?

So they invented checks where people could write out large amounts of money with one slip of paper. Only problem is people got tired of writing checks out all the time and balancing the checkbooks.

So then they came out with credit cards and debit cards. Which are huge step up from paper and metal but now people are looking in their wallets and finding they have 10 different credit cards and debit cards and it's just not working.

so then they came out with cryptocurrency. Which is a cryptonick algorithm that basically has the initials of whatever company you bought from. It really is the future of money.

we are still currently in the infant stages of seeing this blossom. And a lot of people are scared because it does work like a stock market you have highs and you have lows.

but in my personal opinion it's much more scary to have an American dollar that's worth absolutely nothing. A $1 bill is the same price as $100 bill.

And the reality is is something is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it. And right now one Bitcoin is worth over $11,000.00

I'll leave you with my famous saying.

The people that invest in crypto today are the future rock stars of the 2020s

Thank you so much for checking out my blog and have a blessed day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30