You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN...REALITY OR FANTASY??? WHAT SIDE OF THE COIN ARE YOU ON?

Wow. I understand what you are saying oh too well. I bought some bitcoins back in the day and I have been trying to find which computer I saved the wallet to. I am totally racking my brain to hope I find what could possibly turned my families's situation around. Back then I got some on a whelm of what I could afford, but the bad thing was that I was not into it like I am now. Oh, it is definitely those moments that you look back and wish that you had done somethings differently all because of not trusting that gut feeling. I wish I would have been like you and pressed on. Well I am trying now to chose the right waves this time. Thanks for the post, it really makes one think about true decisions. Now I am trying to be on top of everything and paying other people no attention.

Sort:  

Believe me...I ignored my "voice" many times over the years...

I certainly hope you find that computer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37