You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - When to buy and why? - DONT BUY IT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am quite keen on EOS but I completely agree with what you say about valuation. At launch there will be 1 billion tokens with a market valuation of 1.5 billion dollars! That's madness for somrmething that is just a concept at present. Fingers crossed for the future but I think I'll wait till prices from. They have dropped quite a bit since the ICO started so that may continue!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. Yes the whole ICO space is currently madness...

More than concept. There is working code that will rapidly mature in weeks ahead.

Doesnt really contradict my analysis, does it? Since its not working now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47