You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solving Real World Problems With Cryptocurrency :A Case Study Of Authorship

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Greeting @ogochukwu from a fellow MAW member. Your look at the potential of cryptocurrency reminds me very much about my first experience with "the internet" back in 1991. There was pretty much only email. It took 4 years before there was any way to really browse and not much content to see. It was 3 more years before ebay really got e-commerce rolling, and it was very scammy at the time. Every transaction was a gamble.

So when I look at the progress bitcoin and cryptos have made so far, I am kind of amazed. Imagine where we will be in 10 or 20 years. I think Authorship is one of the ideas that will really take off and change how we produce and consume content.

Sort:  

Hello @gregory-f

Thanks for reading and for your added insights. I appreciate you sharing your experience. It helps put things in perspective.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70