You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO ALERT! GREAT TIME TO BUY STEEM AND INVEST IN THE STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN! BUT WHY IS STEEM GOOD TO BUY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey there@terminallyill, just before you gave the advice, I was doing it. Good timing I guess. I believe in the platform, even though I may find faults with certain things. Those faults have led me in a new direction, though, and one that I will finish sorting out and come back to you with, to get your opinion on very soon. It’s a proposal of sorts and it just may have some merit. Buying Steem at this price is definitely a good thing, so Great Post and insight. Thanks and talk to you again soon. 👍

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay @gregcar48, I have been incredibly busy lately. I'm glad you took the initiative to jump on a great time to buy in. I find the issues with Steemit are something the community and users are left able to fix by creating Dapps and things of that nature. That is just my two cents on it. Despite some of the flaws, I find this platform to be very promising.

I'm very interested in talking to you about what you have to offer! Please, keep me in the loop. You can add me on Discord as well LuckyDev#1969. I'd love to talk further with you about some of your ideas and developments! Thank you for your support with my work and for checking out my material!

Also, if you are interested in learning more about the platform or helping others grow on their journey, please check out one of my projects @greetersguild and join us on Discord at the link below. I hope to hear from you soon!

https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65