Chain Group - Bitcoin Investment Opportunity (i.e. I took the plunge!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi, everyone! So, this morning I took the financial plunge of "what the heck am I getting myself into" and invested some spare bitcoin into chain.group, a bitcoin investment platform that allows you to invest in a trading company and (HOPEFULLY) profit from the partnership.

The set-up was very easy.

  1. Make an account.
  2. Transfer bitcoin.
  3. Once the coin is available, invest in one of several companies.

I chose to go with BitStrong based on their rising activity.

So far, an hour or so later, there's been no movement on my account other than the fact that my funds have been transferred. I'll report back with thoughts on my earnings, though I'm sure they won't be much given the fact that I didn't invest much. Still, one has the chance to earn a 6% gain, which is pretty great.

Interested in investing? Or, do you have experience with this site? Let me know. Much thanks for clicking on my referral link: Chain.Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50