Aurora Mine (PAYING VERY WELL... For now)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Okay, we all know that HYIPs are dangerous. I have my fingers in three at the moment, but the one that's been so good to me is AURORA MINE. Yes, being a HYIP site, we have to get in and get out or get in and make profit as quickly as possible. This site has only been live for ELEVEN DAYS. It has an active Facebook page, they followed me back on Twitter, AND the payout is $5.00 which you can reinvest back into the balance.

And that ticker... Man, it's beautiful. So, at the end of the day, make your own choice (of course), and if you're up for a little risk, consider giving me a referral bump and joining up.

Here's a quick video I made about the experience thus far:

Sort:  

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44