You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChronoLogic ICO Analysis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for your research and analysis. I had already decided to invest in this one and to have done so in stages as you suggested would have made a lot of sense but at the last moment they increased the minimum investment from 1 ETH to 5 ETH in order to prevent someone buying up too many 'TimeMints' to prevent others from getting them! Now await the token distribution but as you rightly said IF they can make this work it will be groundbreaking...

Sort:  

Have you received a time mint yet? i participated in the ICO of 5ETH min, but did not receive back anything yet. I was under the impression, that it would take up to 15 days to receive. on the otherhand, I am a bit uncertain about that part, because i mistakenly sent my ETH with a lower than suggested gas limit. Just trying to talk to those who may have also participated.

With the lower gas limit and gas price I had set (default in myetherwllet), it looks like it went through and my transaction was confirmed, however, I did not receive any DAY or TIME MINTS back to my ETH address. Let me know what your experience was like. I cannot reach anyone at Chronologic at the moment. I emailed them, but have not heard back yet.

Have had my transaction confirmed but we won't get the day tokens for up to 15 days. Last time I checked there were only 71 TimeMints left so the ICO will close very soon. It has been difficult to get information as I would like to have topped up my initial transaction of 5ETH but was worried I would invalidate my first transaction so decided against it. Will post here as soon as I get my day tokens.

awesome. yeah. i did not top off either. i listened to ome of the live webinars. if it is not closed. they said, you just top off using the same eth address u initially used, and send to the same provide contract address posted on their site.you can do this until all 3333 mints are sold

Too late for me as they've run out of TimeMints and the ICO is closed. They've raised 20,276 ETH ($7.75m). Now we await our tokens and to see if they can make this all work?

Hi Did you recieve your tokens yet?

Yes I did! How about you?

Yes I did thanks ...now we just need some good news

Take a look at the Hut34 and Mobius ICO's - both look very good...

Hi Did you recieve your tokens yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22