Do you know any coin with more code additions in the last month??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

stakenet commits.jpg

1. Cold Staking

2. Stake your coins and receive your rewards in whatever coin you want

3. Decentralized Exchange

4. Use decentralized exchange from hardware wallet

5. Multicurrency wallet


STAKENET

Sort:  

Woooww... good project!

Hello Dear! I just went through the site from the link you dropped in your content and I like what I saw. Wow! Their vision statement is top notch and my bid is StakeNet rocks. I am going to download the wallet definitely:-

VISION
To make the XSN framework an environment that allows easy and secure staking via TPoS – the highest level of security using decentralized cold staking. We are always working with the developers from our community to invent new applications for TPoS.
To have a fast, private and innovative blockchain using masternodes, lightning network, security algorithms, CCPoS, etc.
To create a network of merchants that accept XSN.
To replace old technologies with something that the average user can pick and use without a lot of learning, then go out and spend for common goods.

Thank you dear for bringing this STAKENET to light, I love this already. Keep steeming Dear! Stay blessed.

Thanks for your comment! :)
Stakenet is a really good project which will be on the top list in the following months... It's the only coin which is doing something different and totally innovated...
I don't want to say too much as I don't want to be seen like a Mr. pumper. Please check the summary of Stakenet... All points have a super green flag:

Summary_of_Stakenet-1.jpg

Summary_of_Stakenet-2.jpg

I have just realized the attachments are too small... just checked one of my previous
posts.

It alright dear, I was able to zoomed on it and read the content. Thanks once again! Stay blessed.

W0wwww! This is great. I love the entire concept. Wow! I just went through the entire summary now. I zoomed on it to read through. Thank you so much for taken out time to share the summary! God bless you dear.

Congratulations @greensmile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61