Wow Ether!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all enjoyed your Memorial Day weekend! OMG, I am so excited about what's going on in the Crypto World right now...history is literally in the making. So a few months ago my husband and I bought some Bitcoin and Ethereum, WOW...such a profit we have seen in such a short period of time! Now he understands wayyy more than I do, but I can tell something BIG is happening here, something beyond what we can imagine. Now with Ethereum currently being at $233.56...I mean it has drastically gone up over the last week, this is what I think is amazing, today..my husbands boss read some article about Ethereum and decided to buy everyone in that office 1 Ether. Since we have steak vested in Ether, we are just so amazed and grateful for his generosity but as for people who are new to this and just hearing whispers about what it might be, I hope this prompts more and more people to learn about this currency and get their own wallets going!!

FullSizeRender.jpg

I have been listening to a lot of info regarding CryptoCurrency and from what I can see and understand, is that this is not a fluke...it's not chance that this kind of currency exists. The world is changing and I firmly believe that Bitcoin is going to be the new currency for all nations! I strongly urge you to tell everyone you know and love to familiarize themselves and get their share of Bitcoin...and fast!! My husband is kind of skeptical about Litecoin, I myself don't know much about either, so if anyone has any helpful insight on whether or not it would be a good investment, I'm all ears. Happy hunting people, get your Crypto on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37