Sort:  

Not to mention that the profits have to go back into the mining rig by way of new GPU cards to work on the higher hash rates.

I would imagine that most of what you make goes back into buying equipment.

That's the issue with today's attempt at mining BTC and Eth

I know right!! but still I thing if you have a 4GB GPU it is kind of ok... Cloud mining is the easiest I guess as of now

Most cloud mining companies are scam. Can't even recommend any at the moment :)

There's that human factor that crypto was invented to address - trust...

We will get there

I joined Genesis mining few weeks back and I must say that this is not a scam! They have been making payout regularly.

Even though it small amount. I

if you are planing to join use HwgPzU code and get 3% discount

Ok. If I get round to doing that I'll remember this. Thanks

trueflip.io
For free BITcoin lottery ticket!!
Dnt forget to confirm your email id!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29