Of Shit! On 29th of February Bitcoin Will be Banned all over the world!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

2018-02-24-15-50-31.jpg
Have a good time sleeping at night now that you know it!

Sort:  

And they will put all of us in to the jail. Because we want financial freedom... :)

Yes they will and also they won't give us food or water, they will murder us in the end!

Satoshi Nakamoto idea of Bitcoin was to get imprisoned!

Exactly! By the way there will be some kind of "war" for sure and the people will win! Crypto is the future. Hugs from Spain.

People have always won,,, we are the true powers of the world!
Hugs from London!

I followed you, we need someone to make our world more Fun like you!
I used to live in London about 25 years before moving to Spain. London is great city at the end. :)

I have a Discord Channel for @achainblockchain account, check the latest article and lets see if we could work together!
I will one day come to Spain I heard you have quite some night parties over there! Following too friend!

I will check right now and let you know my opinion asap.
This is the best place for any kind of the life activities.. :)
There are lots of Britons living here in and around Torrevieja where I live right now. Most of them at quite old age but in summer it will be more colorful for sure... :)

Thanks kindly for checking it out!

Considering the next leap year is in 2020. Guess I'll at least be sleeping soundly for the next 2 years. No sleeping pills needed.

Yes Friend,well done fast thinking!
BITCOIN can't be killed anyway!

They woulda done it earlier if they could. But the FUD will continue and I will go into hibernation til 2020 in the knowledge that BTC will still be going strong when I finally emerge from the long sleep. ;)

There are now quite a few countries accepting Bitcoin as a legal way of payment!
Nothing to be worried about!

Is it a real news? where did you get this news? can you provide some more news about the same?

You won't find it in the news yet,, just wait until the 29th of February!

Oh...I know. Ha...ha..., Thanks for funny.

The Queen of United Kingdom Elizabeth called me a few minutes after I posted this article and told me that Bitcoin is getting banned on 29 February 2018!
I am so upset!

He...he...he...

This news is a confirmed news by those lazy people

That is very well said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66