Doge coin has amazingly Low Transaction FeessteemCreated with Sketch.

Aug 27, 2017 Open 0.001770 High 0.001784 Low0.001745
Jun 06, 2017 Open 0.003859 high 0.004036
image
I really like Doge coin I strongly believe it has chances of surviving any storm
And that Is because it has a very low fee for transfer

I have bought 49000 Doge yesterday and only paid 2 doge to transfer it from Hitbtc to Bittrex
How cool is that. Almost no fee

IF I wanted to transfer the Bitcoin from Hitbtc to Bittrex I would have paid about 0.0008 BTC that is very expensive about $3.5

And with Doge coin I Hardly paid $0.01

The theory is this if you want to move your founds and you don't have huge amounts of it then instead of sending the bitcoin choose a coin that has a lower transaction fee but something that is a bit stable and has a good volume of buyers as you don't want to get stuck with it and wait until you sell it

Always make your homework!
You only have one life don't waste time and money
Steem On and Power up

Sort:  

Nice, I heard that DOGE coin is the best when transferring with low fees. How much time does it take for the transaction to be confirmed? I will try to use it on the next time I withdraw or transfer coins.

It doesn't too much take time
I had it in 1 hour but I guess it depends on the blockchain
Thanks for dropping by

Thank you, noted on that. Well 1 hour is still a quick time, Fees today are really high.

Mee too mate thank you very much for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84