Can we hold Binance responsible for the dive?

At first check your BINANCE wallet if you had something in there!
Some are claiming to see their Alts exchanged to Bitcoin!
I guess it is a need to check it out!
Screenshot_20180307-190605.png
I start to believe, that this is the best time to buy Steem, Achain, xrp, Eos,.. Etc as the market will recover
The truth is, it is impossible to know what happens, but regarding the price of some Alts such as steem at $2.80, Achain is amazingly low at $0.25 and I easily see $5 for Steem and $0.50 for Achain In the next few day.
But hate when I see shitty stuff going on at this stage when Cryptocurrencies seems to be at crossroads
Just a few days ago I believed we are back on track to mooning again and now binance gets a hit, if true!
I don't hold cryptocurrency on exchanges, when i am done with trading i move them to my paper wallets, I suggest to everyone to avoid keeping big amounts of Cryptocurrencies on exchanges!
Screenshot_20180307-190555.png
Keep Steeming!
Let's keep our Crypto people!
Buy some more!
Don't dump your stuff, you will buy it later at a higher price!

Sort:  

When will people learn. Hardware wallets are places to keep bound andvtomens. Exchanges are to exchange them. If you leave funds on there you must expect to lose them to fraud, hacking or bankruptcy. If you keep control of your keys you will always retain control of your coins! Simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72