You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cryptocurrency] My experience with Shakepay virtual Debit Card!

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I actually attempted to sign up for their service this afternoon. It did not give me an option for the US in registration. Granted, this was from the android app. I'll have to try the website. I contacted support in regards to the app.

I'm glad to see a review about the service!

Sort:  

I'm happy that you like my review! :) maybe I've should have mention this "We know there is a huge demand from our friends in the US -- we're working hard on getting Shakepay to you." https://help.shakepay.co/visa-debit-card/what-countries-can-shakepay-issue-to not

Not sure if it's the same with virtual debit cards, hope it works out for you!

I have not had the chance to play with it much. I have been playing with cloud mining so I have been side tracked.

I did email them about there fees though. Comparing Shakepay to Bitpay, it almost seems like Bitpay is a better, more cost effective option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64