You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Honey Miner!! For your GPU & CPU pleasure!! Get that bitcoin!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

That's a good question, right now in my current situation electricity costs me nothing. But there is energy efficient rigs you can build on the cheap. And there's tons of ways to bring your electric costs down with a little DIY attitude. CPUs don't require much power, gpu's on the other hand do. There's ways around it. All and all honey makes it dead simple for anyone to mine. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi,

I have a lifetime mining contract at genesis mining and already got my investment back :D
I think it would cost me a fortune to run a rig at my home. Unfortunately electricity isn't cheap for me.

Kind regards,

The Secret Service

I've tried genesis mining and they never finished out the two year contract they owe me for zec and litecoin. I will never use them again or any cloud service for that matter. If you know anyone over there and have someone I can contact about that, let me know they owe me money. Electricity is tough I agree 100 percent. One thing though you can mine for a week out the few bucks m away maybe do it again in the future. Big misconception in my opinion is you have to do it 24 - 7, you don't. Do what you want and hold onto it. Thanks for responding again. :) here's another upvote, im not worth much but every penny counts right?

Hi,

actually I do not know someone from the genesis mining team 😕 Back in the days i immediately got access to the contract and it started without any issue.
Maybe you can send them a tweet.

Kind regards,

The Secret Service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66