You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Explain Blockchain So Newbies Really Get It

As a Newbie Steemian, I totally understand that perspective and outlook. I'd like to do the Spock Mind Meld on some of y'all. I'm totally open to Steem- and everything that goes with -it. My only fear, and maybe it's where I live and crap I've heard--but what if the power goes out, or the the phone service goes out on the individual's end? They're cut off from their money and the community. I know that's probably 20th Century thinking, but I've lived the majority of my life in the 20th Century, so maybe I need some help here. I'm trying to be a sponge, be low key and also try and create some content of the things that interest me and what I want to learn about here on Steemit. This most certainly is a great start! Many Thanks. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72