Usable Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Which cryptocurrencies do you feel are currently, or will be best for day-to-day use? To me those are the most interesting ones to follow, as I'd like to use them once it becomes commonplace in a year or so.

Obviously crypto is still in its infancy, and there are thousands of coins out there. Are there any of the top 50 you see dying out in the next couple months? Any you see outside that top 50 you feel will gain some major ground in the market oust another for market dominance?

I ask because I've been involved in crypto for just a short time (2014), and have only gotten more serious about it since about 6 months ago, and I'm trying to gain as much knowledge about the whole scene as I can. Any input would be great!

Sort:  

Bitcoin, litecoin and monero are my top picks for cryptocurrencies. All the platform cryptos are interesting too. Ethereum needs to fix scaling issues. EOS seems like it will deliver. omiseGO could be really useful if they can scale. I look forward to there being an awesome crypto music platform. I think that could be big. CreativeCoin is another interesting project launching their platform soon. There are so many so it is had to keep up with all

Yeah exactly, there's tonnes! I have a few friends into it as well and they're talking about a handful of different ones. I know one was really into Ripple when it was $0.21, and now it's over $1. I should have bought at least a handful of those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38