Crypto Success

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Wow ! It's been hectic for cryptocurrencies those past few days !! As the world is changing (for the best right ?) cryptoworld is exploding, the non crypto are beginning to start studying the market. Zucherberg is now on a path to quickly decentralize facebook. Yep... 2 billion people...

2018 is going to be huge...

Ethos (Bqx):

3 days ago I invested in Ethos. I don't know, I liked the project... In fact I LOVED the project... The maket cap was not the best for me but as a universal wallet possibly strong enough to eventually replace Coinbase , I thought it deserved my attention... 

Did you guys see the UI by the way ? I think I mentioned the fact that I am a UX UI Designer. Well, if they successfully launch such a product with this design and all, I am all in !!!! 

Well, it's mooning right now ! Apparently exposed recently to the asian market, it has gone up more than 250%.

No Limit Coin (NLC2):

A fantasy sports platform that is also planing on taking the gambling market by soon adding Poker to their Road Map. 

 Quantstamp (QSP) :

This is an infrastructure type of token as it is a protocol securing Smart Contracts. I tend to pay more attention to those projects that are building the infrastructure for this new technology developing. 

Utrust (UTX):

A Paypal like type of platform for securing payments to any business. 


Those are my go to right now ! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19