Eos good work? Eth

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi. I like the world of the criptomonedas I started recently to work with this and the truth I have had to start with very low economic amounts. Since it is somewhat difficult to venture into this in my country. However I would like to know the opinion of many about the EOS project.


In my opinion is a great idea EOS I call very much attention since it is an operating system developed with lightness and very good methodologies to create a currency capable of managing many other currencies in the future. As I understand it is hoped to create something similar to blockchain, from my point of view it is great that its code is not open to the public since this causes a great instability because it is possible to get vulnerabilities.


Nevertheless in the economic aspect the currency in the short time that has already had a first uprising that was very good, nevertheless everything was due to that Yumbi invested great money creating the rise and soon they simply began to retire causing a collapse of the currency pretty bad.


I believe the investment in the currency can be good since in the next few days it is expected to have enough movement and its amount of circulation at this time is relatively profitable.


For which I consider it a good investment. But I want to know the opinion of other people about this. Because I do not want to risk much with the little money I have at this time. Could you please give me your thoughts on investing in this currency?


Thanks and regards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gpic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting thread. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Eos#analysis For the Eos Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50