Crypto Programmer: CRYPTOZOMBIES LESSON 2 IS OUT!

CryptoZombies is really cooooool.

In part one of this project I learned how to program a basic function in the Ethereum blockchain. The function generated the code for the birth of a randomized zombie -- random head, hat, color, that sort of thing. I lost the picture of my generation 0 zombie or I'd share it with you. Nonetheless, the zombie named Dick will never be forgotten.

Really, the tutorial is incredibly good, I have dabbled in a lot of different introductions to programming languages and none of them really clicked. The CryptoZombies Lesson 1 however actually gave me the opportunity to be engaged and inspired me to put in a little bit of mental elbow grease to get as close to the correct answer as I could before clicking the cheat button to see what exactly was wrong with some parts of my responses to the exercises.

You can start CryptoZombies at lesson 1 right here https://cryptozombies.io/lesson/1

And lesson two just came out so I can't wait to get to that when I'm ready to get my learn on again https://cryptozombies.io/lesson/2

Upvote and resteem for zombie points

(i don't know what zombie points are tho)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65