Why Obelisk Is A Good Thing For SiaCoin

Welcome! I'm CryptoGordo, I love cryptocurrency, and I cover news, products, DApps, and more within cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I'm always open to discussing blockchain and crypto and how it will be changing our lives! Feel free to leave a comment, like, share, and subscribe!

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@gordonovich


SUPPORT:

Bitcoin - 185iEQxwbCB7gijfchmizE9MGLqwbA7jYj
Ether or Ethereum-Based Tokens: 0xB703E2b82e849B824B4901cdfe8bb4aF096cFF1a
Litecoin - LfVmQ4o7wqW9KJgwWzghth7YEKZEnwzggP

Want to support the channel while you shop at Amazon instead? Click here: http://amzn.to/2rNbha0

Sign up for Genesis Bitcoin Mining (https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/841145) and receive 3% off your first purchase using code mx64KB.


THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

Sort:  

SIA is one of my better performing alts... wish I bought more of it! Hindsight is 20/20

Think of it this way, you're buying before 99% of the rest of the world is even in on it. Sure more is great, but I think we'll be just fine :D

i bought 30,000 siacoins for $4 in march :) worth hundreds of dollars now, will be thousands

sia will no doubt become $1 per coin very soon

and sia rental space will be needed for the ethereum supercomputer network and all the data it will need to create and store! just like and fractal reasoning overlay, you can see that if ethereu, is one big supercomputer and it uses all these videocards as its cpu...well then it will need decentralized cloud storage as well to keep all this data and so as siacoins become ore valuable, everyone will be renting out their laptops and desktops and will want a iee f the action

just like how mysterium will let you rent out extra bandwidth

this globall blockchain supercomputer will also need Ram! we may need to rent our ram out too! lol i guess mining ethereum and altcooins does that already!

Thanks for the info! i'm a fan of sia have a bunch of them already and planning to buy some more cuz i have a feeling it will grow in time. + followed

Thanks! Yea, I'm a HODLer on Sia. I think it'll be big in a few years and this is a massive update to their security infrastructure. This will pave the way for big UI updates too.

Kudos on the great content! I only just started getting into cryptocurrency and your videos are very informative and enjoyable to watch/listen to.

When I started, SIA was one of the projects I found most interesting and I look forward to the future it 'hodls'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75