Sort:  

I want to try cloud mining service for mining Siacoin, I've found one of them, they use antminerA3 for mining siacoin and it's smth about $10 for 10GH/s. I supposed to try it and I'll tell you later my review.

What service? And how to identify scam from a reliable service?

I checked Wattum.io, so they are legal and they provide a quite lucrative interest rate for a long period of time.
Their mining centers located in warehouses in Canada.

Before choosing your mining service read this criteria to help you spot a cloud mining scam:
No public bitcoin mining address / no user selectable pool
No endorsement from any asic miner vendor
Open ended IPO / fractional reverse mining risk
No exit strategy from cloud mining website
Cloud mining companies that offer “guaranteed profit”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52