You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, BCash, EOS & Dash All Hit Hard: Fasten Your SeatBelts - Crypto Airways Is Experiencing Turbulence.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

thats a nice analysis ura-soul ! thanks for this ! To be expeceted these readjustments after the heavy buying we have been seeing ! You might be right I think on Bitcoin ! I may well offload it myself and Im looking actually at Monero as I think the anonymous utility in the surely coming government attack on Bitcoin holders will make it very interesting I think for many seeking refuge !

Sort:  

You are welcome - as all-ways! I am gradually learning more about all the different options - I don't yet know exactly how Monero offers improved anonymity - it's on my list of topics to learn about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59