Describe your favorite cryptocurrency in less than 50 words and win 50 SBD or more

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am trying to know more about the top 100 coins on https://coinmarketcap.com/ I would like to start with the first 50 in this post. I don't like learning alone like this guy.

learning.jpg

So I am planning to make this a community exercise and here are the rules so that we can keep it competitive.

Rules of the Gig

  1. I will post links to #50 projects in the comments. One comment for each project.
  2. I will research the projects in my free time and add a description in less than 50 words.
  3. You can also research about these projects and post your description.
  4. The description comment with the highest up-votes will win the bounty.
  5. All the SBD from the project will part of the bounty.
  6. Resteem to increase the bounty and have your friend take part in the gig.
Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95