You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePageX The simplest and User Friendly Cryptocurrency exchange

Well I think what they have at the back of their mind is to ensure anonymity for investors who would like to keep a low profile.

Also, some KYC requirements are usually too tedious, requiring too many confirmations and a large chunk of information before trading. This has put off lot of traders from exchanging assets. I myself inclusive.

Everyone wants ease and maybe that's what OnePageX is presenting to the cryptoworld: STRESS FREE EXCHANGES

Sort:  

Bare in mind, we do not want Fraud or Money Laundering so KYC and regulation is utterly required.

great comment @godwinzzyzx

some KYC requirements are usually too tedious, requiring too many confirmations and a large chunk of information before trading. This has put off lot of traders from exchanging assets. I myself inclusive.

I totally understand where are you coming from. The only thing is that investors like myself or yourself .... we're all just a small fish in the ocean.

Big players, investment funds, so called "smart money" will only operate on fully regulated market. And that means that KYC and AML is a must if one want to eat piece of that cake.

Wouldnt you agree?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72