You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: EPISODE#5: LITECOIN HEADING FOR NEW HIGHS? current price $42.98, 11 July 2017 https://steemit.com/@supertrader

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Sean

Another great video. Your voice is well suited to teaching!

I have noticed you have a ridiculously low amount of followers considering the quality of content you produce day after day.

So I want to help. I will transfer something from Bittrex over and promote this post or your next one. Your choice.

Also I would recommend you start making comments on other cryptocurrency post's. I get followers quite easily just by talking and trying to help. Or calling out someones bullshit haha

You need to get out there and show the people what you got!

Somehow I became your number one fan haha

Sort:  

Heehee, yes you certainly becoming my greatest fan ! =) Appreciate if you could encourage your followers to follow me. if they believe I am adding value to them.

I believe I'm putting out quality trading advice that few. if any. trading educators will put their head on the block to make predcitions. Many just talk in hindsight how good a trader they are.

Appreciate, if anyone in this group who has large followers to REPOST my posts - learning trading can be highly profitable and I can teach absolute beginners to advanced traders.

We can build a community of cryptotraders where we all assist each other make serious money which is up for grabs everyday.

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01