Times of Turmoil In Crypto: Where Are The Good Buys?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been buying TRX in small amounts on the way down. I've got a major buy at .00000395 and I hope it hits! People are speaking badly about the token and from what I've seen, there is no substance to the bashing TRX is receiving. It is likely to come back roaring like it did from the start and I want to be in on it.

What else? DOGE! While I didn't take this coin seriously and neither does the creator, I'm beginning to change my tune. It hit $.01 recently and if LTC has a high value, I don't see why DOGE won't. If BTC is gold, LTC is silver, what does that make DOGE? I don't really know based on this terrible analogy but I just put down a solid bet on it based on the current (relatively low) value.

Sort:  

Not investment advice, just what I'm doing.

DENT is also at buy levels, but I'm already heavily vested from earlier buys.

I would love to hear from you, the readers, about what you think of TRX and if you think there is anything to the negativity regarding this token.

Add BTS to that list! Just hit a buy at .0000281 while I was asleep.

XEM is also down 50% from its all time high versus the $ so if you don't have a good position in that, you are missing out. I've already got a LARGE position in XEM from when it was $.015ish.

Next BTS buy is at .0000235 FYI.

Aaaaaand the buy went through! I've placed another LARGE buy at .0000165 just in case. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67