PLEASE HELP!!!!! Poloniex has killed my Spirit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am a cryptotrader and on the 26th June 2017 was a nightmare to me when I logged in poloniex and noticed all my coins were gone.
My last trade was buying Golem on the 25th June 2017.
Screenshot_2017-06-26-20-32-11.png
This is a screenshots of my order transaction and you can see that my actual real trade was the last trade on the 25th of June and it os on page 9.
All other trades from page 1 to 9 was not by me and it reduced all my money because of the 0.25% transaction commission which poloniex charges.

I had to raise a ticket and this was their reply..

Screenshot_2017-06-27-06-52-24.png
I am really hurt here.
Please I would Love Steemit and its large community to help me in any way they can to make this message get through.
I lost almost 3 bitcoin and I have been saving this doing trades to make a living and now all was gone in a day.
Please resteem to help me pass this message accross to @poloniex if ever possible.
I believe with Steemit I would be relieved.
Thanks in advance

Sort:  

I think there is a need for decentralized crypto exchange.

Yea. I am really confused about poloniex. No withdrawals but just reduced my funds wit over 3000 orders getting 0.25% commission on each orders.

Can You Please help resteem so people would be aware?

Can do it. People should be aware of such dangers.

Ouch....is there a reason you didn't have two factor authentication enabled? You really have to these days or your account is just too easily hackable....

Did that now but the surprising aspect is there was no withdrawal

@globearn - have Poloniex replied to your ticket?

Not yet Sir. I am really trying to be happy and trying to forget the issue. Not easy anyway. Those funds were all from people who believed in me trading cryptocurrencies for them. Poloniex destroyed my Hustle and now put me in debt.

Thanks for your concern.
God Bless You.

Another sad story on polo,it look like somebody hacked your personnal infos or your account have been freezed, be patient dont stress too much,if it's not a hack your BTC should back, i heard a similar story from a guy who waited about 4 weeks before he can manage his wallets again on polo. keep it wise...

My surprise is just the fact that the reduction was from the 0.25% trading fee. No withdrawals.

No withdrawal so there is still hope!

I wish.
I choose not to be down with the thoughts of negativity.
I am a positive person.

Good attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56