You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Crypto Millionaire / Como se tornar um Crypto Millionaire

Invest 100$ in Steem and wait 10 years.

Or ...

Invest 1000$ in Steem and wait 5 years

Also ...

Invest 10,000$ in Steem and wait 2 years.

Worko also to ...

Blog the shit of Steemit and build your millions over years without investing.

Sort:  

hahah ! I hope I can become a millionaire from Steemit.

Dude, Steemit has been my paradise.
I think I finally found paradise!!!

I am make money and paying for my groceries with my AcroYoga blog post! It is freakin awesome!
I have always wanted to find a way to do something like this...I finally found it.

I am also so grateful for the steemit community to allow me to to this.
I am amazed everyday.
I have also learned a lot about investing and crypto in the past few months because of Steemit.
My goal is to keep stacking up that STEEM

I also wanted to thank you for all your support you have given me on my past post! :)

I agree. Steem has something like none other. People with bigger accounts can literally give themselves and others a good amount of money without costing them anything. Its bound to compound and grow exponentially. Can't wait to see the first $1,000,000 post. It will come.

Options options options! I made myself a goal to blog once a day! I love writing and sharing my ideas on life.

It seems the best way

Great read brotha! Thanks!

I like they way you think, did you invest or blog the crap out of the site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36