You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash is Coming, What Will You Do?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease, tell me this: Should I move my BTC if I store them on Blockchain.info, or will I get the corresponding BitcoinCash amount even if I keep them on there? Also, I read something about Electrum officially not supporting the SegWit, so I don't know where to move them, if we assume I need to. Not much time left. Please help. Thank you! =)))

Sort:  

The split is already effecting Ledger cold storage wallets. Look at all the options Im given after updating my Ledger wallet to the new firmware. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin UASF or Bitcoin Segwit2x. I dont know what to select.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Blockchain.info keeps your private keys. You need to send to a paper wallet, jaxx, or Kraken asap!

So if I had Bitcoins in Blochain.info - it's too late to do anything? I just lost opportunity to get Bitcoin Cash?

So basically Blockchain will have my part of Bitcoin Cash?

I think that's the jig...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25