Let's mine CLoakcoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

01.png

I became aware of cloak just over a week ago. There were several things I liked about it.

  1. It has a strong privacy focus.

  2. It's POS so I wouldn't need to upgrade my computer to mine it.

  3. It has a low supply, 5,040,517 coins as of this moment. I'm always attracted to low supply because scarcity affects value

  4. The new wallet is really user friendly. I'm not very tech savvy and I was able to download it and start mining quickly.

20170626_060950.jpg

You can find the whitepaper and wallet file on the cloak website.

https://www.cloakcoin.com/en/

As always do your own research. The price of cloakcoin has risen 300% since last week so it may be ready for a pullback. I'm really awful at predicting these things so I tend to hold coins for the longterm.

I'd appreciate feedback from the steemit community on the value of this project.

Thanks and Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52