Did you know you can now buy BTC off of Cash app?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Have you seen cash app? Try it using my code and we'll both each get $5. QVNMKRM (https://cash.me/app/QVNMKRM)

com.squareup.cash.png

A nice alternative to the Bit Pay Card, I just received a Visa Cash Card from Cash app. It looks so nice! It's so easy to buy BTC, or to transfer funds to friends and family! Transferring money is getting easier and easier and I love it!

Sort:  

yes, it will definitely be our future.
Nice to meet you and thanks for resteeming!
Have a wonderful day and best regards
Tom

With the shift towards a cashless society, apps like Cash App are gaining popularity. It's a peer-to-peer payment app that enables users to send and receive money without any fees. When I first considered using Cash App, I had doubts about its reliability. So, I reached out to their customer support team via the cash app customer service number. They assured me that all my money would be securely protected through excellent encryption algorithms. This gave me the confidence to use the app without worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61