BUZZ Coin (proof of stake) crypto currency

Hello fellow Steemians,
I just wanted to talk a little about a proof of stake coin that I just learned about that can potentially make you a lot of money by merely buying $200 dollars worth of coins and staking them in the BUZZ wallet.
If you were to buy $200 dollars worth of coins, in one month your staking reward would be $500 dollars per month. This is a great return on investment! I have already been staking my $800 worth of PIVX for just over a month and only have received a staking reward total of about $145. This is still a pretty sweet reward, but BUZZ blows this amount out of the water!
Here are the Specs on BUZZ coin that I found on pos-monkey.com:
SPECS

100% MONTH POS which makes 1200% ROI !
8 HRS MATURE TIME FOR COINS
ONLY 2.000.0000.0000 Coin Supply which is kinda fair for the POS Reward

Let me know what you guys think of this coin in the comments below and have a STEEMy day!

Sort:  

Interesting thank you voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66