Making Money OnlinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have a question for all of my fellow steemers out there....how do YOU personally make money on the internet?
Do you solely do things you enjoy, like writing on here, are there other cryptocurrency sites that you use?
Do you use any sites that give you giftcards or paypal money/actual USD?

I'm more than happen to share what I know and if you'd like me to check out your blog and possibly follow just leave me a comment and I will be more than happy to take a look.

I have to admit that I know very little about cryptocurrency compared to my boyfriend. He encouraged me to sign up for Steemit because I love to write (I also have a Tumblr and am trying to start my own personal blog with my own domain name if anyone has any advice on how to make that profitable.)

So now here's what I've tried and the results I've gotten from my quest while I was unemployed to make money from home.

I'm going to start with websites (some of them have apps but they aren't solely app based)

  • SWAGBUCKS
    This is probably one of the most well known sites I've found for making money. It's not going to make you rich but I know a lot of people who use it and save up their rewards to buy Christmas presents. If you're interested it's best to try and join the Swagbucks and other app groups on Facebook to make sure that you don't miss out on any codes. People also post their favorite ways to make money on SB and you can be more efficient by taking some advice from others.
    You can make money on Swagbucks by doing surveys (this can be rewarding or frustrating as they don't always work as planned), you can buy a trial product for example subscribe toHhulu and cancel when your free week is up and still keep your points. Once you have enough SB points you can exchange them for gift cards, the amazon gift cards are usually discounted for your first card you get each month as well as some other ones. I usually get an Amazon card first for that reason and after that I trade my points in for Paypal. The most helpful group I'm in is Swabucks Swaggernauts. If you have any questions I'd be happy to help you.

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/amanders0n

  • VINDALE RESEARCH
    This site consists solely of surveys but they always run very smoothly and they tell you the dollar amount that each survey is worth before you take it so you can decide if it's worth it to you or not. If you like doing surveys and knowing how much you'll earn upfront, this is one of my favorites.

http://tryvindale.com/VfJhycMC

*iPoll
This one is great because it also tells you the dollar value of the survey in the e-mails or on the site before you click on it or complete it. It also is available on your phone as an app.

http://tryvindale.com/VfJhycMC

As for phone applications I've been trying a few recently.

*1Q
Currently invitation only, all money goes to your Paypal instantly no minimum amount required.

1Q.com/vd36q8

*i-SAY
Very similar to iPoll (which also has an app.)

  • SPLIT

  • VERY DICE
    You get free virtual tickets and can win prizes.

Please feel free to share any advice, links, apps, etc and I will absolutely use your referral code.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I'm interested in other's ideas and tips for making money online but I will absolutely help any of you anyway I can!

Sort:  

never heard of these thanks for the heads up, following you now

No problem if you have any questions or need any help just let me know :) Thanks I'll check out your page right now!

I am just holding some coins right now :D

Just on steemit or like bitcoin/bitcoin cash and other cryptocurrencies?
I know some of these take more time from what I've heard but I've recently signed up for a couple of these, I haven't used it enough to really judge it yet but you might want to check out these options!
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/5-ways-get-free-bitcoins/

I make money here on Steemit.

I really do love the idea and community of Steemit, I was recently unemployed for about four months due to health issues though so I just thought I'd share some of the things I've tried that actually worked for me. I would love to make most my money here someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68