You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India VS Bitcoin as the Elite push to tax our Freedom to use Cryptocurrencies

It's not surprising really but it misses the whole point of Crypto (i.e. to be beyond Government control). I'm assuming, in the UK, we will be required to treat it as unearned income but I'm not exactly sure. I haven't earned enough yet for it to be a consideration. But I imagine there will lots of discussion and posts about this as Crypto becomes more and more popular.

Sort:  

It enrages me so much to see governemts trying to tax us on crypto. It's just insane. I mean, it's like if all of the people in the world decided to make bottle plugs a form of payment and they jumped in saying: Hey, give me 25% of your bottle plug minion.

It's just absurd, to what lengths they will go to steal our earnings and how we let them do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39