You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market update.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks Srezz...
Read above you not a Hodler... So... That is because you don't believe in the Crypto...
As an investor do you do it yourself or you associated with someone! I see you from London... Any good investment funds you recommend?

Sort:  

Trading and investing are 2 different activities. Trading is a profession in its own right and as any other profession it requires skills and experience. In both cases, in my view, you need something more solid than simply " believing in Crypto". Also, I'd never give my money to anyone to manage, which makes me a very bad adviser as to whom you may entrust your hard earned cash.

Thank you again.
Always keen to see you TA. Also, the expertise you bring to the space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46