EOS, Whaleshares Community Contest Challenges and the fun entries

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Who hasn't heard of the adorable kittens (although I am not a Kitten lover at all but I liked them in pictures) that took the Ethereum Network by storm? It was rather a good day for Ethereum Network that Kittens invited so much invested in a matter of hours but it turned the other way around when the Kittens were welcomed by the Crypto community. Nonetheless, the Crypto community and particularly Steemit community made sure that it was enjoyed duly.

Of course it was a very good occasion for EOS to pitch their product effectively with an ongoing example of Ethereum scalablility issue. None other than @officialfuzzy took to the task with his witty humor and came up with contests that were not just entertaining but were also very much explaining the purpose of what EOS stands for and of course the problem it solves.

Here's the list of few entries that I picked from @officialfuzzy contests. I believe each of these pictures conveys a certain message in a very funny manner.

  1. This one would be my first on the list. I loved this meme so much so that I made a post about it too when @steempowerpics posted it. I am not gonna dig for that post right now but it was something about scalability. I believe this post doesn't just convey humor but also a certain message with all the big brands in there.

    Made by @steempowerpics

  2. This one I am adding out of sheer humor. I kinda of like the Kittens look in the second snapshot. It reminds me of a Movie that starred Robin William. I am not sure which Movie was that but I can relate that look similar to what Robin William had in that movie with a beard.

    Made by @sportman

  3. There are two things for this one to be included on my list. First, the colors and second the message that it conveys with Bitshares, Steem and EOS lifting the whole ecosystem like a Tree that flourishes with the right ingredients being injected into it. It kinda of give the idea that these three projects are going to push things ahead in a direction that we all desire.

    Made by @reinhard-schmid

I thank you all for the wonderful art and of course putting a smile on our faces. I would also like to give a shout out to @officialfuzzy for finding these hidden gems and giving them a chance to shine out there. Thank you for all the wonderful work that you do and I'd hope that may be someday, I could contribute into it too.

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.36 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @ghayas.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33