Keep your heads up & recommendation for delegation of Steem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's been a while since I wrote something, but that's not because I don't believe in the cryptospace anymore. On the contrary, I think a necessary correction of the overheated cryptomarket has taken place and that creates lots of new opportunities. We should not forget, that all crypto's are still in experimental stage. So keep your heads up and get ready for the rest of the year. I'll be posting a few questions for a new presentation - I'll post them separately, so that answers are not confusing.

I've also powered down, so that I can delegate my steem, because I currently don't have time to curate articles myself. Can someone make a suggestion for the best way to delegate currently? Is @minnowbooster still the best option?

Thanks for reading, answering, upvoting & following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87