THE NUMBERS ARE GOING DOWN AGAIN!!! 📉

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

1_4574AOhQPwdnQMHQNQs5gA.png

Uh oh. I put many numbers into the big number. Maybe too many numbers. I put all my numbers into the big number, and first, the number went up. Then the number went down.

“It will go back up” — guy on tv

Everyone said the big number would go up again. But it is red and going down. And now everyone is saying the number will go down and keep going down forever.

“Take your numbers out before it becomes a big fat zero” — my mom

My mom texted me the other day telling me my number will become one big fat zero if I don’t take out my numbers from the bigger number. “Zero is still a number”, I told her.

“Zero is still a number.”

But now the numbers are going way down. And I am not so sure that zero is a number anymore.

I just don’t understand where I went wrong. Trump kept tweeting that the stock market was going up, so now must have been a good time to buy. And my Uber driver was telling me I should invest in bitcoin because it is the blockchain. Everything seemed right. But my numbers keep going down! Would these people ever lie to me?

I am not so sure what to do now. I told my wife I was saving up numbers for our child’s college. But actually, I was putting all the numbers into the stonks. Oops.

1_6zvA8nkT7Qb6rP8c6vpwgg.png

I decided to put my last 3 numbers into the lottery because hey, you never know.

Sort:  

I cant believe my Uber driver had lied to me! He promised my numbers would go up but they went down! This just goes to show we should do our own research and not blindly follow the advice of others. Even your mom can lie to you about the financial markets direction because she is not clairvoyant.

Hey @ggaabe, the markets are pretty crazy right now. Crypto is back to a weird space but I know long term it's still what we're all hoping it will be! Cheers

Nice! I love your style 😊
UpVoted!

Thanks! I am glad I could bring a joy to your day 🍆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29