Thoughts on the BTC forksteemCreated with Sketch.

I think after the fork happens BTC is going to rocket because everyone is going to sell out of the crap bitcoin cash and its going to drive up the price of BTC.
Now is a great time to get some cheap BTC.

What's your thoughts on the fork?

Sort:  

Hope so!

I would stick to the original bitcoin of Satoshi Nakamoto! I do not intend to use the Bitcoin Cash network after the hard fork.

I don't intend to use it either, it will defeat the purpose of being decentralized. With that being said, I do want to take advantage of the fork and get my bitcoin cash. That way I can sell it off as soon as possible.

One thing is for certain, volatility will be very high until the end of next week.

I've got my credit card out ready to spend that fiat.

I thing your good @coininfo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76