Crafty// I change my life @gersson

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends!

I'm sitting in front of my computer watching the coin-operated market because I don't dedicate 9 hours to a job, but I spend time exploring the future on my computer.

As this happens, I get up to warm up my lunch and suddenly a sink pipe is broken! OMG!!! Who am I gonna call? Who's coming to fix this mess? Of course I remain calm... and I communicate immediately by my smart phone with Crafty, not only so that they come to repair the tube that has broken, but also to do maintenance on my computer that is very slow, and finally get to paint my future son's room... Yes! Which is to be born. They come to do everything I need at home, just by looking for my application on my cell phone, and connecting with professional people of excellent reputation and experience, they will come to save me!!

KYC_MAN_ILLS.png

After doing the maintenance to my computer, while the others repair the tube, and the others are with the baby's room, I am paying my services in the currency that best suits them, definitely the era of all the digital coins came to revolutionize the world and they are to stay.

Here comes the graphic designer, I tell my wife in the sweet wait... Choose the most beautiful design for the baby's room, and just write down that we will need to achieve it. This is how the afternoon goes on as long as I pay in bitcoin to the gentleman who repaired the pipe and qualifies it for excellent work and not a drop of water comes out. He also arrived in time for me not to flood my house, and I canceled him in monkey to the one who maintained my computer, by the way it's been wonderful! And I called it 5-star because it works faster. Yay!!!!

images.png

I say to my wife: Love, tell me what do you need for the nursery? She answers: Well the list is a little long, and I answer quietly: quiet love of mine in Crafty are the best professionals who will come home to solve all our problems! We will only go to the store to look for what the designer has recommended and the other items are requested in a virtual store where we pay with the coins.

Following these words: Thank you my husband, I did not know that your madness of the coin mint market would solve our lives in this way! Wait at home for our interest in the market! I'm going to lend my services that for Crafty have asked me as a good babysitter that I am!!!!

I'll be back later.

images.png1.png

Source:

@originalworks
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/140-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-crafty

crafty2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66